Chamber Members


BUSINESS NAME EMAIL WEBSITE
Amway Global Distributor lesmar4748@gmail.com www.amway.ca/MillersStore
Anchor D anchord@telus.com www.anchord.com
Anderson Malmqvist / Dragon Media Group Courtney@dragonmediagroup.ca www.dragonmediagroup.ca
ATB mryks@atb.com atb.com
Black Diamond Bakery & Coffe Shop blackdiamondbakery@telus.net www.blackdiamondbakery.ca
Bluerock Gallery chris.weingarth@mac.com or store@bluerockgallery.ca www.bluerockgallery.ca
Bow Valley College jdiment@bowvalleycollege.ca www.bowvalleycollege.ca
Branch Market & Studio info@branchmarket.ca www.branchmarket.ca
Chuckwagons www.chuckwagoncafe.ca
CIR Realty laineyluft@gmail.com www.cirrealty.ca
Community Futures info@cfhighwood.net www.cfhighwood.net
COR Solutions laura@mintprinting.com www.corsolutions.ca
Diamond Willow Artisan Retreat info@diamondwillowartisanretreat.com www.diamondwillowartisanretreat.com
Foothills Lions Club barry.crane@gmail.com www.foothillslionsclub.ca
Goodman McDougall & Associates Ltd. gma@gmaltd.com www.gmaltd.com
Goldenwest/Eagle Radio rlewis@goldenwestradio.com www.goldenwestradio.com
High Country Glassworks hcglassworks@gmail.com
James C. Lozinsky Law Office jclozinsky@jcl-law.ca www.jcl-law.ca
Koops Auto Service melkoopman@koopsauto.com www.koopsauto.com
Literacy for Life s.stegmeier@litforlife.com www.litforlife.com
Longview Jerky Shop orders@longviewjerkyshop.com www.longviewjerkyshop.com
Nature Arranged Flower Boutique lastsunranch@hotmail.com www.naturearranged.ca
Navntoft Motosport navntoftmotosport@gmail.com
OK Tire www.oktire.com
Outdoor Hobbies and Fly Shop outdoor.hobbies.flyshop@gmail.com
Pharmasave ps364rx@telus.net www.blackdiamondpharmasave.com
Planet Auto planet_a@telus.net www.planetautoinc.ca
Rav'n About Styles coiffuremonicahermann@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/ravnaboutstyles
Route 22 Motor Company sales@route22motorco.com www.route22motorco.com
Royal Bank shanda.bouchard@rbc.com www.rbc.com
Rusty Spur Catering rustyspurcatering@gmail.com www.rustyspurcatering.com
Salus Wellness info@saluswellness.ca www.saluswellness.ca
Sandul's Pharmacy rsandul@telusplanet.net
Sheep River Health Trust sheepriver.healthtrust@albertahealthservices.ca www.sheepriverhealthtrust.ca
Soft Rock Bistro christina.paraunda@yahoo.com
Stevenson Consulting daracox@telus.net
Nudge Promo Products and Apparel todd@toddsales.ca www.toddsales.ca or
www.toddshandyworks.ca
Town of Black Diamond edc@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca www.town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Town of Turner Valley moniquel@turnervalley.ca www.turnervalley.ca
True Grit Welding Ltd. jzeer@telus.net www.truegritwelding.ca
True Health fayeplett@yahoo.ca www.homemadewater.net
Turner Valley Golf Course gtaylor@turnervalleygolf.com www.turnervalleygolf.com
T. Williams Financial tammy@twilliamsfinancial.ca www.chamberplan.ca
Voltel Electric mail@voltel.ca www.voltel.ca
Western Financial Group kay.mbaso@westernfg.ca www.westernfinancialgroup.ca
Western Wheel dlocke@okotoks.greatwest.ca www.westernwheel.com
Windflower Bed & Breakfast info@windflowerbandb.ca www.windflowerbandb.ca
Woodmaster Homes Ltd. darren@woodmasterhomes.ca www.woodmasterhomes.ca


© 2014 Diamond Valley Chamber. All rights Reserved.
All trademarks and logos are the property of their respective owners.

Website Design by Alberta Web Designs Inc. Okotoks, Alberta
Admin